About Us

“Polymer” is the equivalent of the word Polymer, proposed and adopted by the Academy of Sciences, Language and Literature of Persia. Bessar Magazine originally had a student origin and was published by a group of students in the Department of Polymer and Paint Engineering at Amir Kabir University of Technology. Then, in 1997, with the permission of international publishing in both Farsi and English, it continued its activity. The company has done the following steps over time and according to the needs of the country’s polymer industry:

 

  • Publishing the polymer magazine
  • Publishing the Monthly Painting Monthly
  • Publication of Polymeris specialized books and atabases
  • Holding numerous specialized training courses
  • Holding national and international conferences

Practitioners

Tabasom Alizad-Monir

Owner and CEO
T.Alizad@iranpolymer.com

Dr. Ali Abbassian

Editor of journal
A.Abbasian@iranpolymer.com

Dr. Saeed Rastegar

Owner and CEO
T.Alizad@iranpolymer.com

Dr. Zahra Ranjbar

Special Scientific Editor of Pooshrang
Z.Ranjbar@iranpolymer.com

Ali Asghar Alizad-Monir

Director of Public Relations
A.Alizad@iranpolymer.com

Malihe Zain al-Abedini

Advertising consultant
M.Abedini@iranpolymer.com

Mokhtar Hosseinzadeh

Advertising consultant
M.Hosseinzadeh@iranpolymer.com

Sepideh Ershad

Administrative Affairs, Subscribers
S.Ershad@iranpolymer.com

Amir Nafaei

IT consulting and support
A.Nafei@iranpolymer.com

Ahmad Nami

Logistics
A.Nami@iranpolymer.com

Back to top button